Doerner Lawyers Selected to The Best Lawyers in America® 2011

08.01.11

Twenty-one (21) of the firm's lawyers were recently selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2011 (Copyright 2010 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.). They are, in alphabetical order:

William C. Anderson, wanderson@dsda.com
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation

Sam G. Bratton II, sbratton@dsda.com
Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Litigation - Bankruptcy

Jon E. Brightmire, jbrightmire@dsda.com
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - ERISA
Litigation - Labor & Employment

Kristen L. Brightmire, kbrightmire@dsda.com
Employment Law - Management
Litigation - Labor & Employment

Lawrence T. Chambers, lchambers@dsda.com
Corporate Law

H. Wayne Cooper, hwcooper@dsda.com
Corporate Law

Kevin C. Coutant, kcoutant@dsda.com
Land Use & Zoning Law
Real Estate Law

Sam P. Daniel, Jr., sdaniel@dsda.com
Commercial Litigation
Family Law

S. Douglas Dodd, sddodd@dsda.com
First Amendment Law
Litigation - First Amendment

Tom Q. Ferguson, tferguson@dsda.com
Commercial Litigation

David J. Hyman, dhyman@dsda.com
Healthcare

Ron W. Little, rlittle@dsda.com
Family Law

Linda C. Martin, lmartin@dsda.com
Environmental Law
Litigation - Environmental

David McCullough, dmccullough@dsda.com
First Amendment Law
Gaming Law
Native American Law

Michael Minnis, mminnis@dsda.com
Litigation - First Amendment

Leonard I. Pataki, lpataki@dsda.com
Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

William F. Riggs, wriggs@dsda.com
Corporate Law

Robert E. Spoo, rspoo@dsda.com
Copyright Law
Litigation - Intellectual Property

Varley H. Taylor, Jr., vtaylor@dsda.com
Tax Law

Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.

Media Contact

Human Resources Manager
P: 918.591.5203
F: 918.925.5203

Industries


Practices


Related Files


Related Links

Doerner Happenings

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca represents clients primarily in labor and employment
litigation and counsels clients regarding everyday employment matters. 

Oklahoma Employer's Law Blog

 


RECENT NEWS

03.01.17 Doerner Welcomes Phil Feist and Rebecca Wood Hunter