Chambers USA Ranks 2012 Doerner Attorneys

07.01.12

Chambers USA ranks the leading firms and lawyers in an extensive range of practice areas throughout America. The research is in-depth and client focused and the guide is read by industry-leading companies and organizations throughout the US and worldwide. Doerner Saunders attorneys ranked by Chambers are as follows:

Jon E. Brightmire, Labor & Employment
jbrightmire@dsda.com

Kristen L. Brightmire, Labor & Employment
kbrightmire@dsda.com

Lawrence T. Chambers, Corporate/Commercial
lchambers@dsda.com

H. Wayne Cooper, Corporate/Commercial
hwcooper@dsda.com

Linda C. Martin, Energy & Natural Resources: Environment
lmartin@dsda.com

David McCullough, Native American Law
dmccullough@dsda.com

Michael C. Wofford, Energy & Natural Resources: Environment
mwofford@dsda.com

Congratulations!

Media Contact

Marketing Manager
P: 405.319.3502
F: 405.319.3532

Industries


Practices


Related Files


Related Links

Doerner Happenings

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca represents clients primarily in labor and employment litigation and counsels clients regarding everyday employment matters. 

Oklahoma Employer's Law Blog

 


RECENT NEWS

10.02.17 Doctors, Drop Your Pens: The DEA and Voluntary Surrender

10.02.17 ELR: Mandatory Five-Minute Pre-Shift Briefings are Compensable Work Time Under FLSA