2009 Oklahoma Super Lawyers Names Doerner Lawyers

11.01.09

Doerner Saunders attorneys are listed among the top 50 lawyers named as Super Lawyers in their practice areas. They are, in the following alphabetical order:

William C. Anderson
Business/Corporate, wanderson@dsda.com

Sam G. Bratton II
Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor Rights, sbratton@dsda.com

Kristen L. Brightmire
Employment Litigation: Defense, kbrightmire@dsda.com

Lawrence T. Chambers, Jr.
Business/Corporate, lchambers@dsda.com

H. Wayne Cooper
Securities & Corporate Finance, hwcooper@dsda.com

Sam P. Daniel
Family Law, sdaniel@dsda.com

Tom Q. Ferguson
Energy & Natural Resources, tferguson@dsda.com

Linda C. Martin
Environmental Litigation, lmartin@dsda.com

Additionally, Oklahoma Rising Stars named Doerner Saunders associate N. Lance Bryan (lbryan@dsda.com) in the area of Civil Litigation.

In addition, Linda C. Martin is featured in a two-page article in the November 2009 issue of Oklahoma Super Lawyers entitled “In a Word: Moxie.”

Congratulations to all! For more information, click here.

Media Contact

Marketing Manager
P: 405.319.3502
F: 405.319.3532

Industries


Practices


Related Files


Related Links

Doerner Happenings

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca D. Bullard

Rebecca represents clients primarily in labor and employment
litigation and counsels clients regarding everyday employment matters. 

Oklahoma Employer's Law Blog

 


RECENT NEWS

03.01.17 Doerner Welcomes Phil Feist and Rebecca Wood Hunter